Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizzico. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pizzico and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joe 12 days ago

Meatballs

I've been to Pizzico many times in the past, but never had ordered from their catering section....Well, I'll be ordering again, the food was delivered early, hot and packaged perfectly...the 2 main dishes were excellent! Meat lasagna and chicken broccoli and ziti..delicious! Also, I ordered meatballs, dinner rolls and dipping oil which was phenomenal! Everyone loved everything, and we had plenty for leftovers too! Plus, I ordered their cannoli's....they were exceptional!...As an Italian, I was brought up with exceptional and delicious meals on a regular basis, as my Mother, Grandmothers, Aunts, Uncles, ...everything was homemade and made with love...when my family plans on going out for Italian food, we go to Pizzico. ..

Annmariegovostes99 13 days ago

Express Personal Pizza

Wow is all I can, best pizza in nashua hands down. This is some true Italian pizza cappesh, go get you some! 5 stars for me ?

Dan 20 days ago

Saltimbocca

Assumed Pizzico was a pizza/sub restaurant ONLY, but was told it was a full fledged Italian restaurant & bar. Well, well, well I had the veal Saltimbocca and it was to die for, absolutely delicious!! My wife tried the Chicken Francese and loved it. Been there multiple times and I finally tried something different, tried The Asparagus with chicken and it was great. We did visit the Merrimack restaurant as well and had pizza for the first time, it was awsome too. Wish we had discovered your restaurant years ago. I guess you can't judge a restaurant by its name. D & J

Judith 26 days ago

Small Cheese 10"

This pizza was great and the service was excellent sn kind

Laurie about 1 month ago

Margherita Large 16"

Best Marg pizza around, hands down. This place does not f*** around 🙏🏽

Anthony 12 days ago

Fried Calamari Tray

It was good fried calamari. Everyone liked it

Mike 20 days ago

Meat Lover Large 16"

Love the food and drinks are great

Sheryl 24 days ago

Margherita Large 16"

Went to Pizzaco in Merrimack. Margherita pizza was excellent, good cocktails and good dessert. But I have to say that the highlight of the evening was our server, Noah. He was so entertaining and funny. If he could have, we would have invited him to pull up a chair and join us. He truly made our evening and a definite reason to return!!

Erika 29 days ago

Caesar Salad

The online ordering was so easy to use and I got a text when my order was ready for pickup. The whole meal was delicious! I look forward ordering every week!

Fvmannjr about 1 month ago

Meat Ravioli

Excellent Ravioli. Generous portion and tasted great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA